Share Your World

Share Your World is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

  1. How many rings before you answer the phone?  The phone is set to go to voice mail automatically after the 4th ring…if we can’t get to it by then we are too far away or busy wrestling with a groom dog and can’t answer.
  2. If you were to be on a reality TV show which one would you be on and why?  I’d love to have had the opportunity to try my skills and tenacity on Survivor.  I would either be the first one voted off, go nuts, or fly wisely under the radar…which ever way it would make for interesting TV while I lasted.
  3. What’s your middle name?  Why?  My middle name is Joyce…who knows why…no namesake relatives or friends that I know of. One place that I work at couldn’t grasp my first name and started calling me by my middle name…I didn’t mind…the only problem was that half the time I didn’t realize who was being spoken to when they called out “Joyce”.
  4. Is the glass half empty or half full? What is in the glass?  I am a half full glass kind of person.  There is always more of everything out there to experience and I like to think there is room for more.  Now if you want to get literal…it is half full of wine and there is always room for more wine:).

Today’s “stone” is Day 309  sharing makes the world go round

2 thoughts

Leave a comment