Gratitude Day

With many thanks and much appreciation to my patient and interested followers I would like to dedicate this Gratitude Day to you.  I am grateful for the continued interest in and curiosity about the somewhat sobering topics of Global Warming and other environmental issues that you, my readers, have demonstrated.  I know that not everyone has something to say on the topic but my “stats” show me that many are having a look.

I am grateful to have the opportunity to spread the word that our great planet Earth is worth the time and effort to keep GREEN and sustainably healthy.

7 thoughts

  1. THE topic of our age eldy, although some don’t wish to hear about it but rather stick their heads in the sand for the sake of daily excesses …. yet the thoughtful life can also be the most comfortable and wholesome 🙂

  2. Pingback: gratitude | Artsy Wanderer

Leave a Reply

