Gratitude Saturday

I am so grateful for my wonderful dogs.  All three!!  Our new Little Bear is so bold and confident…amazing at 8 weeks old.  Our Zak is so gentle and interested in the puppy that he reminds me of my late Dexter and how wonderful he was with kittens.  Freedom is less interested and grumbles at the little guy but still is good with him.  That has made for a good transition time for all of us.  There was no whining last night…we put Little Bear’s sleeping kennel right in front of Zak’s built-in kennel and everyone sleep wonderfully. We are so very fortunate!  I am also grateful for my hubby, Mike for being such an animal lover himself and enjoying the menagerie of pets that abound in our lives.

And how grateful am I to have such a faithful and grateful clientele for my Little Shop grooming hobby!!

One thought

Leave a Reply

