Gratitude Saturday

I have so much to be thankful and grateful for on a daily basis that sometimes I forget to acknowledge that simple fact.  When I stop to write it down it almost feels redundant.  My life, my children, my loves…but of course.  The world, the fresh clean air of Northern BC…but of course.

Well, I have been out of sync with the blogging process and forgetting my Gratitude Saturday posts.  That has been fixed.  We have cast off the cumbersome yoke of dial-up internet and leapt headlong into the high tech era with satellite internet and WiFi.  Wow what a difference.  Perhaps the red lump on my forehead from banging my head on the desk will heal.

For today I am grateful for that most of all; it has been increasingly difficult to so much as get onto WordPress through dial-up.  Now I can continue to gladly share my thoughts and interests without having to try 5 or 6 times just to get to the post page.  I will now be able to go…on a whim…to as many of the intriguing blogs that I follow as I like…all in one day without losing interest and patience and leave more that a checked Like box.

Ahhhh yes I am indeed grateful.

4 thoughts

Leave a Reply

