Share Your World

Share Your World is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog.  She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

How do you write: computer, longhand or other?

I write using my laptop…when I don’t have it like a couple of weeks ago when it was “virused” I am lost…left to scribble on scraps of paper…sigh.

Irregardless of your physical fitness, coordination or agility:  If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?  Or if you can’t picture yourself playing sports, what is your favorite sport?

I would play baseball…I love the sport, ritual of warm-ups and practice as well as the game itself.

If happiness was the national currency, what kind of work would make you rich?

All outdoor recreation activities make me happy so I’d be fishing, kayaking, hiking, doing nature photography, dog walking, handling horses.

What subject was your favorite in all of your schooling? Why?

I don’t think I had a particular favorite in “school” but I did take several correspondence University level courses and enjoyed the Anthropology one a lot.  The one Literature Francais that I took was a fun challenge as it was an evening class at the Uof Winnipeg and was taught totally in French.

Today’s “stone” is  Day  63  slopping in melt, mild breeze, early spring?

 

4 thoughts

    • Out of touch!? Broken is definitely out of touch. Sure hope you are feeling better. Thanks for dropping by…no need to apologize…heal instead, my friend.

Leave a Reply

