Share Your World

Share Your World is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog.  She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

  1. Do you prefer shopping or going to a park?  I would prefer going to a park any and every time instead of going shopping.  My husband does all of the shopping for everything…if I have to go along I’m pretty sure that he is glad that I wait in the car rather than listening to me bemoan the fact that I hate shopping through the whole ordeal.
  2. Music or silence while working?  I much prefer the sounds of nature or nothing at all for the most part.  I do occasionally listen to music but I really find it distracting.
  3. If you could have three wishes granted for you alone, what would they be?  I would wish for continued good health…perhaps a little less aches and pains of ageing even.  The second wish would be for my husband to enjoy better health with less aches and pains too.  The third wish would be for just enough money to pay off the mortgage. Nothing spectacular…just three little wishes to enhance our enjoyment of life.
  4. Are you a collector of anything?  No I never have been a collector.  I guess that my tendency towards simplicity in living has always deterred any desire for collecting.

Today’s “stone” is  Day 3   golden hues rising with the sun, diamonds glistening across the snowy fields, birds tweeting merrily, contentment abounds

4 thoughts

Leave a Reply

