Share Your World

Share Your World is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

  1. Your most favorite fiction book?  I loved reading The Lord of the Rings Trilogy even though it took me a long time to do so.  I didn’t realize that I needed reading glasses and kept loosing my focus, quite often re-reading the same page and giving up.  Once I got glasses there was no stopping me.
  2. What one thing you miss about being a kid?  Nothing…absolutely nothing.
  3. If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?  I would be two big scoops of chocolate…simply because I loves me some chocolate any time, anywhere and lots of it.
  4. What was one of your first moneymaking jobs (other than babysitting or newspaper delivery)?  My very first job was a sales clerk at Eatons department store in downtown Winnipeg, Manitoba.  It was a love/hate sort of job that held a sense of security back in the day.

Today’s “stone” is Day 353  sharing, my thoughts wander

2 thoughts

Leave a Reply

