Share Your World

Share Your World is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

  1. If you were to move and your home came fully furnished with everything you ever wanted, list at least three things from your old house you wish to retain?  To be honest I am not attached much to material things like furniture however I do like my art desk that I purchased at Ikea years ago.  If it was replace with something similar or better…why keep the old?  My art supplies, my camera and my laptop…those are the most important material things that I will always cling to.
  2. Are you mostly a clean or messy person?   I am a relaxed kind of person that likes a sense of order but could never, ever be mistaken for a clean nut…most housework will wait until I’m darn good and ready to do it.  Then I do it willingly enough.  Just as a side note:  I hate anything on top of the fridge…the only allowable item is a box of kleenex…NO exceptions!
  3. What is the most enjoyable team or club you have belonged to and what was it that made it so?  Oh gee, here’s where I have to admit that I’m not a team player…can’t stand that term in the workplace as it has become such a catchphrase.  I did play slow-pitch baseball a number of years ago and had some fun at it though.
  4. What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $50? Why?  I do enjoy a nice dinner out so that’s a good choice for sharing with my hubbie.  But let me loose in an art supply store and well the $ would be history just like that!

 

 

6 thoughts

Leave a Reply

