Gratitude Saturday

Gratitude Saturday is a wonderful challenge from Judith that I am delighted to participate in.

  • I am thankful for the wonderful people in the surrounding area who bring me their dearly loved dogs for grooming and boarding.  The experience of getting to know new people and sharing their love for their pets expands my heart in countless ways.
  • I am so grateful for the comfort and joy that each and every day brings me right from the time I open my eyes in the morning to when I drift off to sleep at night.  The beauty of nature that surrounds me in our little cabin in the woods feels like a gift…freshly wrapped in either sunshine or pillowy clouds…for me to open and enjoy.
  • I am grateful to have the love and care that my dear husband showers me with; it is such a blessing at this stage of my life.
  • How very fortunate, content and grateful I am to be alive, to be loved and to be able to love!

 

Leave a Reply

