Share Your World

Share Your World is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

  1. What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?  I am not well travelled, certainly not outside of Canada, so there is much that I have not seen in person.  The natural landscape of British Columbia, Canada holds all that my heart could truly desire in terms of vast, monumental and extraordinary beauty…I seek no other.
  2. What as your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now?  I would have to say my mother’s perogies were my favourite food. I have not found any that compare, nor have been able to duplicate their tender, deliciousness…drenched in sour cream and swimming in homemade butter and delicately sauteed onions.
  3. Would you travel into outer space?  No, nix, nil, never, ever…claustrophobia reigns…I would not even get in, never mind take off.
  4. Tell how you are feeling today in the form of a weather report. (For example, partly cloudy, sunny with a chance for showers, etc.)  Sun, sun, sunny!

Today’s “stone”  Day 339  Happy Birthday grandboy!  ice fishing madness, frosty fun

Leave a Reply

