Gratitude Saturday

I am not sure if anyone else has jumped on the Gratitude Saturday challenge but no matter…as a personal choice…here I am.  I feel gratitude for:

  • all of the people around the world who are speaking out on behalf of the Earth
  • all of my fellow bloggers who drop by to see what I have come up with for the day’s post
  • the sense of balance that I have reached at this stage of my life

Today’s “stone” is  Day 335  thankful, grateful, pensive, alive

2 thoughts

Leave a Reply

