Gratitude Saturday

One of my favourite fellow-bloggers has invited others to participate in a new challenge…thank you Judith.  Looking at the things in life that one feels thankful for is an exercise that is beneficial to ones well-being.  And, why reserve it for one day of the year?  Gratitude Saturday appeals to me so I begin:

  • I am thankful for being able to feel joy.
  • I am thankful for being able, when in crisis, to recognize that joy may be around the next corner.
  • I am thankful for who I have become.

This is a small start based on me in the moment…dipping my toes gingerly into uncharted waters.  Sometimes I just need to organize my thoughts more…and I will.

Today’s “stone”  is Day 328  gratitude, thanks-giving, sharing

2 thoughts

Leave a Reply

