Share Your World

“Share Your World” is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

  1. If you could be any animal, what would you be?  When I was a kid, unlike most young girls who would pretend to ride a horse,  I would pretend to be a horse…wild and free.  I would still like to be a horse that is every bit as wild and free as the horses I imagined as a child.
  2. What makes you feel the most secure?  I feel most secure in my little home, in the company of my Mikey and my wonderful poodles.
  3. Have you ever jumped out of a plane? If you haven’t, would you want to?  I do not like heights so the few times I have flown I chose to consider myself on a big bus.  I would only jump out of one is it was a life or death situation…but no guarantees.
  4. Are you a listener or talker?  I am a listener but to be honest when I find something important enough to talk about I like to be heard.

Today’s “stone” is  Day 275  sharing, imagining, remembering,learning more about me

8 thoughts

  1. You pretended to BE the horse! I so love that Eldy

    Also #4- wnating to be heard if you have something to say… Yes, and yes. I like this an relate so well.
    Good to see you Eldy- and its good being back in the SYW fold. I missed evryone’s shares.

Leave a Reply

