Share Your World

“Share Your World” is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate. This week’s questions and my responses are:

  1.  If you were or are a writer do you prefer writing short stories, poems or novels?  I prefer to write poems but only when I feel the poetry come from within.  I cannot produce on demand.
  2. If you had only one book you could write what would it be about?  Assume it is a top 10 seller of any genre.  I would likely enjoy writing my autobiography though I doubt that I could actually manage to get it into any understandable order.
  3. Did you watch the opening of the Olympics in London?  What was your favorite part of the opening?  I only watched a small portion and thought it rather odd.  Something to do with music and technology…turned it off actually.
  4. What is your favorite summer Olympic event or events?  My favorite events are diving and all of the racing ones.

Today’s “stone” is Day 210  sharing Olympic thoughts, writing right

Leave a Reply

