I Found A Great Blog

“A little simplification would be the first step toward rational living, I think.”

-Eleanor Roosevelt-

I discovered a very interesting and informative blog as a result of checking out Earth Day postings, tags and likes.  There are a lot of people out there that are on the environmentalists’ side.  So good to know and I am always on the lookout for more.  This website the Soulsby Farm has post after post regarding all things natural, earthy and environmentally relevant.  As soon as I read this post I immediately clicked the follow button.

What could be better than to share my find with everyone here?!?  I have also added it to my sidebar listing under Interesting Blogs.  I hope everyone will look into this one for wonderful environmental posts too.  Please do, it is awesome!

I would have used the “reblog” feature but I am not sure that it will work with this which is a scheduled post.  I will be tied up all day with groom dogs and the arrival of 4 new dogs for boarding.  I am not sure I will have time to get near the computer so scheduled post it is…

Today’s “stone”  is  Day 115  Sharing, sharing, sharing.

6 thoughts

Leave a Reply

