Share Your World

“Share your World”  is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate.This week’s questions and my responses are:

  • Do you play video/computer game?  Which one(s) or most recent?   I play the Mahjong game that came with my laptop when I want to zone out.
  • When writing by hand do you prefer to use a pencil or pen?  I prefer to use a pen mostly but tend to have to rewrite due to errors…man do I ever like computers for writing.
  • What has surprised me about blogging?  I am surprised how freely my creativity has started to flow since I began to blog.  And ofcourse I am thrilled and stunned to have a following too.  And, oh my, the comments too, wow!  I can’t seem to stop myself from creating more blogs.
  • If you had a shelf for your three most special possessions (not including people or animals), what would you put on it?  For sure I consider my camera to be a special possession, my laptop is right up there in the special category too and my set of graphite drawing pencils are also so very special.  These three possessions allow me to be creative and share my thoughts, feelings and experiences with others and that make them most precious  to me.

Today’s “stone”  Day 99  creativity, most precious, shared

6 thoughts

  1. Good Day friend, I like your reply to eacj question posed. Your list of things to put on a shelf are so beautiful in their simpistic sense. I love graphite for drawing as well but I didn’t think of including mine for my shelf. Oh Dear, I hope Cee would forgive one more item.

Leave a Reply

