Share Your World

“Share your World”  is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate.

This week’s questions and my responses are:

  • What’s your least favorite mode of transportation?

I am a nervous flyer but at least it is over with quickly.  I can’t even picture myself on a cruise…cooped up for days or weeks and down into the bowels of a ship to sleep…never.

  • Are you a cat, dog, goat or prefer the zoo person? 

I am definitely a dog person with heavy leanings toward cats.

  • What really makes my heart sing? 

A walk in the solitude of a wilderness forest fills me up; it puts me into an inexplicable state of euphora.

  • What word or words are fun for you to say?  And yes Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious counts as a fun word! 

The word anthropomorphism is fun and I still chant my childhood favorite from Disney’s Jiminy Cricket which is where I learned how to spell it   “E…encyclopedia…E…N…C…Y…C…L…O…P…E…D…I…A”

Today’s “stone” is  Day  50  likes, dislikes, preferences, favorites

4 thoughts

Leave a Reply

