Share Your World

“Share your World”  is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate.

This week’s questions and my responses are:

  • What is one of your quirky traits?    I would eat cereal 3 times a day every day if left to my own devices.
  • If you could be given ANY gift what would it be?   I don’t need anything material so…good health to the end I guess.
  • What chore do you absolutely hate doing?     Cooking.
  • If you could play any sport professionally what would it be?    Baseball…I like the slow pace and ritual displayed by each player.

Today’s “stone” is  Day 29  digging into me, what do I like, who am I?

6 thoughts

Leave a Reply

