Share your World

I have joined  “Share your World” which is a way to get to know each other that Cee has going on her blog. She posts weekly questions for all who wish to participate.  This week’s questions and my responses are:

1.Do you push the elevator button more than once?  I avoid elevators at all cost and use the stairs.  It’s a fear thing ever since I was in one that wouldn’t let me off…just kept going up past my floor, then down past my floor until finally it stopped on the main floor and opened the door.

2.What type of pets do you have? Any others you would like to have?   We have 3 dogs and 2 cats and enough dogs boarding from time to keep us happy with what we have.

3.What was the last film that really moved/disturbed/thrilled you and why? The Stoning of Soraya…it was based on a true story…a sad and brutal commentary of a man’s inhumanity towards a woman.

4.What sound or sounds do you love?  I love the sound of horse’s munching on hay…so rythmic and earthy.

One thought

Leave a Reply

